63Rosemead, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 60 yr old hard working active indivual. I enjoy my job, As it is a daily challenge. My 19 year old daughter lives with me. Which has been a full time job raising. Shes going to college.Shes getting ready to move on so I am looking for a person to share my life with. Basically I am a country boy, I enjoy the outdoors, an,walks in canyon & beach. I believe in early to bed,early to rise. I also like museums & dancing, concerts. .I enjoy doing construction work. Family is very important to me. I volunteer at the Mission to help the under privilage. For vacations we always travel. Last year was Hong Kong. Hopefully Thailand next.
Why am I here? Hopefully to find a a permant partner to enjoy lifes many pleasures forever. I am a one woman man.
What I’m doing with my life
What I find is life is to busy doing the daily chores-work-house cleaning-cooking. When you own your own home theres so much to keep up with. So what I am doing is trying to minimize these chores & start enjoying life. I go to gym 4-5 times a week right after work. I love to run and work out. It helps relieves the stress from work. Take the dogs hiking or the beach. I would enjoy to take you along.:)
I’m really good at
Working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am friendly, Being from Minnesota, Its my nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are tech manuel,Boring but need to keep up with the changing times. Technology in my field is continuely evolving an I want to stay current. I am ready to retire but I enjoy my field.
Six things I could never do without
1. My Children & grandchildren
2.Physical & mental health
3. Companionship.
4 Hobbies
5 Excercise
6 Positive attitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting ready for retirement. Its time to change my strategys. To have more free time to make friends & enjoy life with a person who has the same desires. A LTR
On a typical Friday night I am
Quick trip to gym,stop rent a movie, quick meal. An then Internet to check the world news, Finally relax & watch a movie. What would I like to be doing is going dancing with someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to meet me to find out.
You should message me if
If you find me interesting an live near. Do not be afraid to just say Hi. As it is hard to a find a real match.
The two of us