40 Warner Robins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Starting to think these dating sites are a joke. I was born and raised in Warner Robins. I am a mother of 3 boys. They are my heart and soul. I am a very passionate person. I love life. I enjoy karaoke and dancing. I listen to country music the most. I country line dance and clog. I have a huge heart. I am tired of being lied to, cheated on and controlled. I am not a child anymore. I am an adult who is tired of playing games. Want to know more just ask...

UPDATE: I AM NO LONGER LOOKING IN THE FISHING HOLE. I THINK I AM THE FISH THAT GOT CAUGHT! We will see how it goes. I am excited to see what life has in store.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. It is very long. That i am always singing or dancing...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite music is Country. I love pasta. I like true movies, dramas, comedy, horror, and musicals. I like American Idol, House, The Voice, and quite a few others.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, friends, family, music, cell phone, cigarettes, air, water,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, my kids, what i want in life, my goals...finding or being found by that special someone to share all that life has in store.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not working or with my kids, i like to hang out with friends. I enjoy going dancing and singing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think my life is an open book.
You should message me if
Message me if you want to learn more about me. Want friendship and who knows what the future holds.