GeorgiaPeachsls
52 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GeorgiaPeachsls
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My self summary - I am energetic, very organized, outdoorsy, fun, serious, unique, active, relaxed ...... I am also loyal, honest to a fault, truthful and pretty much try to keep a smile on my face as much as possible - you would be amazed at how many people (even here in NYC) will smile back at you...

I am a country girl who also loves the city lights...and happily to announce I just moved back into the city mid November 2011.
I love to dance and can move to practically any type of music.
I love children & animals and most of the time adults (LOL) .
I love to listen to live music, DJ'd music ---- I love music
I love the ocean, pool, sea - ok - water!
Oh one more thing - its nice when we talk to get to know each other that it is two sided and that the guy doesn't do all the talking :-).

Much more to come but wouldn't it be nice to leave something for you to find out on your own...

If you have read this far understand that if you are interested at all it is best for you to contact me - I will answer no matter what - I promise and I never break my promise.
What I’m doing with my life
As a Dance Instructor..... teaching, dancing, and more dancing and more teaching...

I also spend a lot of time with my puppy named Belle from GA she is my pride and joy. She turned 3 on 2.27.13.
I’m really good at
Smiling, dancing, being organized....
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people usually notice about me: my smile, my eyes, and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Stuart Woods, James Patterson, Dan Brown & an assortment of others. Movies: Gone With The WInd, ET, Edward Scissorhands, Happy Endings, Get Smart, Girl With the Dragan Tatto (2 out of 3). Shows: can't remember all - Chicago, Phantom, Cats, Les Miserable & tons of off off off broadway shows. Music: Almost anything... if I hear music usually you can find me tapping my feet & wiggling. Food: everything except liver and anchovies and some mushrooms :-)
The six things I could never do without
My immediate family (which includes my puppy)
My close friends
My dance shoes
Music to dance too
Toothbrush
still thinking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life!! How do I make the next 25 years spectacular....
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing (teaching or social), hanging out with friends or playing with my puppy Belle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know you well enough :-)
You should message me if
Contact me if ... You think we have something in common... Or not sure how to answer this one - be confidant ... Trust me that the moment we meet you will know if there is a connection of any sort within 15 minutes or less! FYI not interested in "friends with benefits" or the such & I'm not sure what in my profile even lends itself to saying that is what I want???
More