31Barcelona, Spain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The love of your life (but you don't know it... yet)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finishing my Industrial Engineering degree at the university and I'm learning English in a academy.
I’m really good at
Empathizing with others, working, being creative, designing, playing guitar (well i could do it better, but everybody says I do it very well :D)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a little shy but quickly surprise them with my sense of humor and naturality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Wiedźmin (The Witcher)

Movies: The Butterfly Effect, Sobreviviré, Braveheart, Báilame el agua, The Godfather...

TV: APM, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, FRIENDS, The IT Crowd, Blue Mountain State, Game of Thrones.

Music: Queen, Led Zeppelin, The Darkness, Héroes Del Silencio, Red Hot Chili Peppers, AC/DC, Van Halen.
(I like all music genres, but rock is my favortie)
Six things I could never do without
My Friends, playing guitar, listening music, girls, internet, my holidays!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to write my profile in english... lol

The future... and the past! "Why I didn't say that?"
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am with my friends, in one of their houses, talking, playing cards, drinking... and after, we go to somewhere with music.
You should message me if
You are not sutpid.
You have sense of humor.
You are a little geek.
The two of us