25 Rutherford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

-25 years old

-Bachelor's Degree in Nursing and Registered Nurse

-Filipino and part Spaniard (Born and raised in the U.S. though)

-ENFP on the Meyer-Briggs Type Indicator (Personality type)



-Family oriented

-Loyal to friends



-Nature lover (love walking through parks, beaches, and going on hikes)


-Movie/Pop culture fanatic

-Avid reader of Thrillers, historical fiction, and romance

-Video Gamer (love the Assassin's Creed and Mass Effect series the most along with the GTA games)

-Sports fanatic of basketball and football (New York Giants fan and Golden State Warriors fan)

What I’m doing with my life
I'm a nurse at a Sub-acute Facility in Secaucus, NJ.
I’m really good at
Being a good listener and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, dimples, and glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Just to name a few; The Romanov Prophecy, The Choice, anything by Dan Brown, The Girl on the Train, Paper Towns

Favorite Movies: just to name a few again; Minions, Despicable Me 1+2, Fight Club, Titanic, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, The Dark Knight Rises, Inception, Star Wars movies, Mean Girls, Forest Gump

Favorite shows: Sleepy Hollow, Orphan Black, The Last Ship, The Blacklist, 24, NCIS: LA, Hawaii Five-0, Scorpion, Person of Interest, Limitless, and Pretty Little Liars

Favorite music: I like to listen to every type of music, but I like rock music the most. To be more specific, I like listening to rock music from bands like Blink 182, We Are The In Crowd, Story of the Year, All Time Low, Maroon 5, Sleeping With Sirens, Bon Jovi, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, OneRepublic, Skillet, LostProphets, Taking Back Sunday.

Favorite food: SUSHI lol!!!!
The six things I could never do without
1) Family and friends
2) Shoes
3) My iPhone
4) Minions
5) My Car
6) Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on my mood. I'm either hanging out, traveling, trying a new restaurant, watching a movie with friends, watching a basketball or football game, out at a nice quiet bar, or staying in and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll save this one for the conversation. Why spoil the mystery?
You should message me if're looking for someone new to talk to.'re looking for new acquaintances to hang out with from time to time in the area.'re looking for something more long term whether it would be a friendship or a serious relationship.