36 Bloomfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m an active/outdoorsy guy who is down to earth and dynamic. I enjoy mountain and road biking as well as running and hiking. In the winter I spend a good amount of time snowboarding. I enjoy heading up to Vermont and out west to ride. I also enjoy my time indoors and my downtime as well from sitting on the beach to just hanging out watching TV or playing games.

My other activities include going to Giants games(I have season tickets), playing racquetball, softball, and volleyball, etc, going to AC, various events, movies, exploring the world, etc. I’m up for doing just about anything especially when it’s in good company. For me, it’s more about who you are with then what you are doing.

I enjoy cooking and look to create new dishes often. I take pleasure in a good challenge!

I do have to support all this play time so I am the director of engineering at a network security firm in NYC. The down and dirty of it…I design and integrate a device similar to a firewall which we install at large market retailers. Work does allow me to travel and helps me accomplish my goal of seeing all 50 states. Traveling is another passion of mine.

I am in search of someone that shares the same qualities and passions that I have but can also introduce me to new things. I eventually am looking for something more on the serious side and someone who can be my best friend on multiple levels.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a technology startup in the city as a director. I'm basically responsible for setting the technology direction of the product and the company itself.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh! At least I'd like to think so, maybe you can be the judge:)
You should message me if
You're awesome :) Or at least have a really good sense of humor!