37 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very spontaneous and adventurous person, sometimes this leads to me being over excitable. I can be very caring and compassionate to those I let into into my circle. I do my best to remain open to things while remaining guarded at times.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Frankfurt a few years ago. The transition was not at all what I had expected. The interesting challenges have grown me as a person. I feel like it is time to start meeting people.
I’m really good at
Being a friend. Being dependable. Mechanics. Sincerity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy all kinds of movies, with my favorite being action thrillers. I have never been to much into music or books. All kinds of food can be enjoyed, although I do not enjoy meat like a man should. I despise television. I spend 5 years working afternoon and nights, so I did not get to any good programs. I feel most of it is reality tv which reinforces what I feel to be negative societal values anyway.
The six things I could never do without
I do not believe in impossibility and do everything I can to remain versatile and adaptive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
To be honest I really don't know. I guess my brain is wired a little different than most and almost everything is processed subconsciously. Then poof I get an idea or thought that is perfect. While this is taking place I often have fantasies of bigger/faster car so I can travel more comfortably in less time.
On a typical Friday night I am
like a leaf in the wind.
You should message me if
you feel like it.