Ghostwoman
49 Norton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ghostwoman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a hard working single mother of three beautiful girls, 22 who is off starting her own life,18 who just finished college and entering the workforce and 10 year old who live here at home with me. I have raised them all by myself since the oldest was 4.
I am very interested in the Native American culture, traditions, language, and religion. I am a spiritual person but not religious. I have 17 years clean from drugs and I am very proud of that. I never was a drinker but may have one or two from time to time.
I am very close to my parents and brother.
I work too hard and don't play enough but I am wanting to change that and bring some happiness back to my personal life.
I want to be treated like a lady but I do have a wild side. I love to sing and dance,not really good at either but I don't care.
I am smart, caring and thoughtful, too caring for my own good at times as I forget to do nice things for myself.
I want to be loved by someone who won't hurt me or use me but by someone who will adore me and treat me the way I deserve to be treated.
What I’m doing with my life
I run a small local newspaper and sell all the ads for it as well.
I’m really good at
Shooting guns, I love to hunt and shoot clays and targets, great way to get rid of stress. I am a great horseback rider, wish I could ride everyday. I am also a good friend and mother and lover. I like helping others and showing people how much I truely care.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long blonde hair and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not much of a reader, I love movies, any kind except documentaries and forigen films. My favorites would be Dances With Wolves, Legends of the Fall and Ghost. Favorite TV show is Survivor. I love music, Classic Rock and Country, I hate Rap, that's not music to me. I love to sing and dance to most anything. As for food, Crab Legs is my favorite followed by Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Dr. Pepper
Pets
Love
Time for me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, they are the most important people to me. My parents, brother and my three beautiful girls. Work is always on my mind too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home wishing I had something to do and someone to do it with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't want to be alone anymore.
You should message me if
You are a trustworthy faithful single male who is looking for soul mate. A man who loves being treated like a king who in turns knows how to treat his lady like a queen.
Does not use drugs and is only a social drinker at the most.
Must be self sufficient, responcible and love kids, family and animals.
If you are sick of being alone and are willing to give love a chance.
More