Giancarlo-G
35 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Giancarlo-G
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an electrical engineer. I try to keep myself busy, I love to travel internationally a lot. Spending time with my friends, finding new areas, finding new restaurants/bars.
I love all sports (especially soccer and snowboarding), love reading, festivals/concerts. I have a big family but don't let them overwhelm me.
I like being active and being outside. I live right off the beltline and love it, great running, bars, festivals.
I am pretty handy and usually enjoy renovating my house.
I like to draw and paint.

My humor ranges from dark, sometimes inappropriate, subtle, obvious, maybe even uplifting.

I am kind, caring, and empathetic. So, I would rather meet someone who is the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting an MBA-school is worse than I remembered.
Daydreaming
Rehabbing torn ACL
Vacation
Trying to maximize sleep
I’m really good at
lots of stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
Shaved head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Meditations, Brave New World, The Brothers Karamazov, Murakami, Dancing Wu Li Masters, Fiction, History, Science Fiction, anything that's well written
Shows: I'm a channel surfer, Science/Nature
Music: indie rock/trendy?, but anything really
Foods: I'll try anything once
Activities: Adventure, Cooking, Eating out, Playing sports, Traveling, Watching sports, gym, snowboarding
The six things I could never do without
Passport...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Probably something ridiculous and random
On a typical Friday night I am
I try not to be typical, so hopefully doing something new
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not a chance
You should message me if
You made it this far.
You're only a little crazy.
You think we can hold a conversation.

I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, caring, and kind. So, no mean or self-indulgent girls!
More