GiddyUpNGo
53 Summerfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GiddyUpNGo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently moved to the Villages. I'm loving the area and all the activities, (live music and dancing in the squares, open markets, clubs, wonderful restaurants) always something to do and somewhere to go!
I settled into a new house just outside of town, on 40 acres of rolling pasture and trees...
I have 3 successful, adult children who all live here in Florida, a rewarding career in the health field, I'm happily divorced
and loving life!
I cherish every day as a Gift, and bring that passion into my relationships!
I'm a "Blue Jeans" kinda girl who "cleans up nice" for a night out on the town!
I like to stay active, I have a playful personality and I'm always looking for the humor in life (I smile alot!), and I practise paying it forward with acts of spontaneous kindness every chance I get!
The kind of guy I'm looking for can appreciative those qualities and even share them.
I want the chance to meet a man who's looking at the 2nd half of his life as a chance to enjoy the fruits of his labors, counting his blessings, cherishing his children and grandchildren, proud of his life's journeys and looking for someone like me to go on new adventures and journeys and create new memories.
I enjoy time at the beach and anything to do with being in or around the water...or on a boat.
I love to spend my free time working in the yard, antiquing, parks, craft & car shows, trail riding, ATVs... and road trips to no where in particular on a sunny day.
If you share a passion for any of these or have a few you'd like to introduce me to....I would love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Making every moment count...I know first hand how precious life can be.
I’m really good at
Using my imagination to create something new and useful out of old and ordinary.
Are you good with tools?
Let's have some fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
My SMILE 😊😀...
I smile alot!
I'm a happy person and I'm always looking to uplift those around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Short Stories/ Sudoku puzzles
Comedy/ Action/ Chick flicks/
Steak/Seafood/Chinese (love vegetables! )
The six things I could never do without
(Just 6 huh ?)

Family
Friends
Companionship
"Bear" and "Tigger"
Laughter
Long, Hot Showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How am I going to make the best of today!
On a typical Friday night I am
No telling... there is no typical Friday night in my life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can't handle the truth!
LOL
You should message me if
You think "chemistry" is important, you possess an honest heart, and you are looking for more than a roll in the hay...hey hey hey!
More