Giggitty01
33 Bellflower, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Giggitty01
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Short version: I'm a straight edge, geeky, kinda shy, Christian looking for my Ms. Right. My 'partner in crime'. 😎

Well I reasonly started my new job with Disneyland Resort as a security guard and so far love every minute of it.
I'd like to be straight forward and say I'm a geek, yes that's right and proud of it, lol.
I'm into Disney, Star Wars, Marvel/DC movies/comic books, and other geeky stuff. If I had to choose a favorite superhero, my #1 pick is Spider-Man. Deadpool/Captain America is a super close 2nd. Plus always liked Flash too.
I'm also bit of a gamer and enjoy playing in my free time. I also enjoy sports and love watching/playing football & basketball.
In my free time I am at church on Sunday's, usually hanging with friends or enjoying time with the family.
I'm not into the club/party scene nor do I drink. I would like to prefer someone who doesn't drink but it's ok if your a light drinker. I don't enjoy dealing with drunks.
I'd rather choose to go exploring the town, trying new resturants, go to a musical/play (saw Book of Mormon...amazing!), watching the sunset at the beach, go to Disneylad, watch a movie, or just relaxing at home with Netflix and cuddle (love cuddling). I am always up to trying new things and would love to travel more in my free time.

Anything else you want to know just ask 😄

Snapchat: Giggitty1
What I’m doing with my life
I consider myself Straight Edge; which means I don't drink/smoke/do drugs.

I work for the almighty mouse himself (lol) at Disneyland Resort as a security officer. I love working there, and the perks aren't bad either

I have my close group of friends that are like my second family to me and I don't know what I'd do without them in my life. Plus, having my own loving family and nieces and nephews as well and getting to enjoy my time with them all is just a blessing.
I’m really good at
-Being an awesome uncle
-being goofy
-sarcastic at times
-having fun & just enjoying life and not taking life to seriously (you'll never make it out alive haha)
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, goofy, funny, geeky, shy (at first)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: not much of a book reader but I do enjoy reading comics / graphic novels, of course the bible

Movies: Almost any superhero flick, Deadpool, Die Hard series, Fifth Element, Star Wars Saga, Back to the Future trilogy, well most comic book films plus action/adventure and comedy films I'm always up for. Just too many to name.

Shows: the walking dead, game of thrones, modern family, Gotham, the flash, Arrow, legends of tomorrow, Supergirl, always sunny in Philadelphia, man seeking woman, iZombie, Daredevil, Jessica Jones, orange is the new black, Big Bang theory, tosh.0, Agents of Shield, family guy, American Dad, South Park, Bob's burgers, and more

Music: Foo Fighters, Weezer, Switchfoot, Nirvana, Blink 182, The Doors, Johnny Cash, and anything with a good beat

Food: BBQ, Mexican, Italian...food in general! Haha
The six things I could never do without
God
My nephews/nieces
My family/friends
iPhone
Internet
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future: job wise, family wise, my life in general and what's next for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at work. If I have a night off, I'm either with friends, family time, having a wacky adventure, or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Besides being a bit of a geek, I enjoy...wait for it...musicals 😱
You should message me if
You are a down to earth girl. Someone who laughs at themselves and just enjoys life.
More