Gill0379
37 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Gill0379
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Scottish girl that's made London her home.

I'm pretty active - enjoy playing squash, golf (badly), going to the gym and martial arts (I won't be rivalling Jackie Chan anytime soon!) I travel a lot with work, around 2 weeks a month - not ideal for meeting a guy, so that's why I'm on here!
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to figure it all out!
The first things people usually notice about me
Blond hair - lots of it!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big reader - prefer to catch the film and even getting to the cinema is a rarity.

Music is quite a big thing to me. I probably go to about 2-3 gigs a month. I was the stereotypical '90s indie kid growing up and haven't really let go of that I suppose! Current favourites include the Courteeners, Elbow and Everything, Everything....but I'm fairly open to anything. Just none of that X-factor, manufactured stuff. I just don't see the point of it.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Wine
Chocolate
Passport
Music

All highly original of course!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If Scotland votes for independence does that make me an illegal?
On a typical Friday night I am
If BA haven't delayed me when returning from a work trip, then I'm probably out with friends for dinner or drinks.
You should message me if
You're a laid-back, happy kind of person and you live in London (I'm not looking for pen pals!)
More