GingerBeard88
27 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GingerBeard88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
24 years young. I mostly am at home taking care of the puppy but I do get out when I am able too. Love to go see a good movie. I work on computers on my own and make all the money to pay my bills and live how I want. I'm going to college currently to be a school teacher and eventually teach kids how to repair computers on their own.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently skimming because of school. nothing major is going on but I have some big plans.
I’m really good at
figuring out what is wrong with computers. Remembering useless things. Browsing reddit for endless hours. Helping friends out with everyday issues.
The first things people usually notice about me
That red hair and beard. The blue eyes, and how fun I tend to be. also my awesome Zelda tattoo on my back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well, currently I am not reading any books. I do read a good halo book once in a while or something similar but nothing too weird. As for food you cant beat some good ol Chinese food. I swear that will make me fat one day. Music is pretty simple I like most but the two bands im stuck on currently and Ghostland observatory and the white stripes, no idea why. Shows? oh boy, Weeds, The walking dead, Top Gear, and a few others. I also have a love for BEER, I really enjoy going to tastings and the brass tap/ WOB. I dont drink beer to get drunk I drink it to enjoy it, just in-case some of you were wondering.
The six things I could never do without
cell, puppy (great dane!), beer, family, Transportation, reddit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How stupid people can be sometimes. Also why religion has to interject its self into peoples lives when its not wanted. Don't get me wrong, if religion is big in your life that is great and I don't really mind. Its just not for me that's all. I also tend to wonder why my pup is running into everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Over at the parents house having dinner. Once in a while I'll go out with some friends if the mood moves me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I CANNOT STAND roaches, seriously, you want a good laugh? watch me run away from one.
You should message me if
You like gingers? Also if you would like to go outside and do something besides meeting for coffee or walking around a mall (dog park?)

Please dont message if you only plan to respond once and never say anything. either you want to talk to me or you dont.
More