Gingerfyrefreak
42 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Gingerfyrefreak
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*420 friendly a must*

I'm from the East Coast originally, grew up in Philly and Southern New Jersey. I moved out to Denver in 2001 And can't imagine living anywhere else ever again!

I'm poly and enjoy and open relationship with my primary partner, Scarlett_Denver. We've been together coming up on 4 years in July.

I'm looking for new friends and new relationships. I have a lot of love to give and am just looking for the right ladies to share it with. I want to try new activities and see new things.

I have a high libido and love the chase. I tend to prefer strong women who are sure of themselves and what they want.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working my butt off trying to get my business going. Running your own business takes a lot of time, but it's totally worth it in the end. My business involves marijuana paraphernalia but does NOT involve selling weed. Please don't ask!

I would like to let you know up front that I am on Social Security Disability for severe ADD. I can be a bit of a spaz, but I'm a gentle and loving spaz. :)

In 2010 I made my first trip to Burning Man. It was so incredible that there is no way to fit in all the awesomeness into a box, so you will have to ask me if you want to hear about it.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, building things and karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, my bald head and my big heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really love to read; some of my favorite authors include Stephen King, Wilbur Smith, Dan Brown, and M.R.Sellars.

As for movies, I am not your typical guy, and would be just as happy watching a good romantic comedy as I would be watching a shoot-em up action flick.

My musical tastes are very eclectic, ranging from jazz and classical to hard rock and heavy metal, with my favorites being just about anything from the 80's, but I am not a huge fan of newer country and hardcore hip hop.

I don't just like food; I love it. Particularly GOOD food. I like to think that I am an above average cook, with my favorites being German and Italian food, both to cook and to eat. I also prefer restaurants and eating at home over fast food (although I sometimes hear McDonald's french fries calling my name lol)
The six things I could never do without
Outside the basic physical elements that keep us alive, I would have to say:

1) Friends

2) Love

3)The Internet

4)My cell phone

5)Art

6) Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
BurningMan
Marijuana Activism
My cats
My girlfriend
Sex
Where I left my towel...
On a typical Friday night I am
I really don't have typical Friday nights. It depends on my mood and then I just do whatever looks interesting - be it karaoke or a concert with friends, playing with fire, hitting the bar/club, or just a quiet night at home curled up with my girl and the cats.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admit it , that kind of defeats the purpose of it being private...
You should message me if
You love to laugh, and be silly and goofy. You love geeking out over Star Wars or other Sci-fi stuff. You want to learn more about responsible marijuana use.
More