Ginytonic
30 Moorabbin, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ginytonic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in Melbourne, Australia. I like :
- Being Active
- Spirituality
- Meditation
- Laughing like crazy :D
- Cooking and Entertaining
- Outdoors and Nature
There is more but won't be able to write everything in here as that will take a long time.
What I’m doing with my life
- Seeking sunshine as I am little low on vitamin D
- Working Monday to Friday 7-4 then exercise, cooking, TV, chatting with Friends
- Travelling at least once a year
- Learning language
- Making friends when possible
I’m really good at
I think
- Cooking
- Swimming
- Random Dance moves (is that a skill?)
- Selling ideas to others
- Perhaps my work because I got a bonus.
- Bargaining (handy when I am travelling)
- Making others laugh ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have longer hair than most men and I smile to attract the same :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Movies: action, drama, thriller, comedy.
- Food: I am a foodie; the more I have the more I want. In no particular order Chinese, Italian, Indian, Mexican, French, Korean, Japanese, Brasilian....I love the spice! Also I have cooked in an Italian restaurant before so that should get me some bonus points.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Holidays, beaches, sunset, sunrise and all the things that make be feel good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be anything really nothing definitive - on the couch, in the cinema with friends, in the restaurant having some chow.
You should message me if
You would like to have a friendly conversation and like to catch up for a coffee or perhaps a hot-chocolate or even an iced tea :D
Ask me anything you want to know about me!
More