46 Bellingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Life is about sharing the good times and adventures with others while learning to become the person we were meant to be. Pretty good at the first and working on the second (It takes a lifetime). Love the outdoors, the fresh air, the sunlight- bike riding, flyfishing, skiing, snow boarding (noob). Also love to cook and share a glass of wine when the sun goes down. Hanging with friends, going out, exploring, staying home to me it's all about connecting and sharing. FYI the Italian comes and goes with a glass of wine, the Korean has faded horribly and I completely mix up Spanish, French and even Italian.
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring the world, seeking new adventures and someone to share this amazing life with. At work I help people provide homes and community.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me, I try to focus on being the best person I can and hope that comes through.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Long lists of those but let's start with food: Italian, Thai, Mexican, Korean, Indian, Middle Eastern, Japanese, North African, Chinese, Hawaiian.....
The six things I could never do without
Love, air, water, food, sharing great experiences, laughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical? Love to cook up something-
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have private things that I don't talk about in public.
You should message me if
You'd like to enjoy and share this adventure called life. From there it's all about what works for us as friends, lovers or both.