Giowolf
26 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Giowolf
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am shy at first and can be introverted but will open up once I am comfortavle. When I first started at my current job my coworkers told me to talk more. Now they have to tell me to be quite and go away otherwise they will get no work done while I will be multitasking by working and talking to them.
I enjoy video games ( mostly RPGs) and board games (mainly strategy games) this does not mean I do not like outdoor activities. I like nature and enjoy hiking, biking, and swimming. I also enjoy DIY project. When I get a lot of free time I will wood carve, wood burn, paint or draw artwork. Been a little bit since my last project but currently going to school and working so when I have free time like to enjoy relaxing.
What I’m doing with my life
Mainly school and work. I am currently pursuing getting a PhD (don't mean I am smart just enjoy math and science and terrible at other subjects)
I’m really good at
I am good at problem solving, Math and Science. Good with strategy games if they will be video games or board games. Also good at fixing stuff around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
Ever since 8th grade I have been 6 foot or higher. People all the time will ask me if I play football or basketball but haven't ever played either. I don't follow sports at all. Other then that people will notice my T-shirts. I will wear nerdy T-shirts with nice artwork on them. Normally they will be a mix of a couple different shows, games, or movies. The most popular ones I have are of Invader Zim, Star Wars, Disney/Pixar movies, Harry Potter, Doctor Who or Game of Thrones
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Since this section could go on forever I will limit to my favorite or recent ones.
Books:
(Fantasy or Sci-fi for fun and text books or research articles for school)
-Song of Ice and Fire (at the end of the first book)
-Harry Potter
-books by H. G. Wells
-book by Isaac Asimov.

Show/Movies:
(Anime, Comedy, Fantasy, or Sci-fi mainly)
-Doctor Who
-Modern Family
-All Hayao Miyazaki
-Harry Potter.
-Malcolm in the Middle
-Disney
-Gravity Falls
-Invader Zim
-Pixar
-Dreamworks

Food:
I will eat any type of food. I am a bit of a adventurous eater and like trying new food
The six things I could never do without
1 Contacts/eye glasses (otherwise it is harder to see)
2 My Car (It allows me to get to school/work)
3 Electronics (Phone, Internet, Computer)
4 Water
5 Food
6 Roof over my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would do if I could travel through time and space. I want to see the future and see what advances humanity has made.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I can be found either at work because I lost track of time and playing with an interesting problem, with my friends or family probably eating dinner together or talking, or just relaxing playing video games and watching a TV show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not follow or watch sports. I would if someone wanted me to watch with them but probably will not know what is going on.
I hate the taste of beer. I do not know what it is but all beer taste the same to me and all taste bad.
I live at home with parents so I can save my money while in school so I can move out and be debt free once I graduate.
You should message me if
You find me interesting and enjoyed my profile. If you are nerdy because I am into a lot of nerdy stuff hard to list them all.
I am looking for a serious relationship. Someone not only can go out on adventures with but also can talk to and cuddle on the couch with watching TV relaxing after a hard day.
Don't message me if you are looking for a hook up, or is you smoke, do drugs, have a kid or drink heavily some drinking is fine but no alcoholics.
More