43Anstey, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun loving caring woman in my late 30's looking for a friendship possibly leading to a relationship. I'm not a one night stand kind of girl. I am tall, medium build with brunette hair and green eyes and am looking for a taller man to share good times with.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently houseshare and am looking to buy my own place. I work with troubled teenagers and like to feel I am making a difference.
I’m really good at
Changing lightbulbs(!) and I am told I am a good listener. I am reliable and honest and loyal, however I haven't found the right person to settle down with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am 6' 7" tall, and often my nose is seen poking above the clouds. Please don't marvel over my height I see it as a turn off. I would like to find a man who at ease with someone of my height and possibly taller than 6'. I have striking eyes and a happy demeanour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love seafood, chinese and indian. I will listen to all music except heavy rock. I like my soaps but also some documentaries.
Six things I could never do without
My phone and laptop, wine or any forms of alcohol, my foster sons, my friends and my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends and how I can help them
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or enjoying a few glasses of wine with friends. I like to go clubbing occasionally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like giraffes
You should message me if
You are looking for a special someone to have fun with, and possibly more.
The two of us