GirlFromTaiwan
63 Tacoma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GirlFromTaiwan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born, raised and educated in Asia. I live in Washington for the last 20 years. I have good family values, treasures a good friendship. no drama, baggage and debt free.
I have raised two very successful children they are grown and gone .I think now it is perfect time to Focus my happiness and yours, hopefully ,God will give me a chance to fall in love again for the very last time.lets give a try shall we?
What I’m doing with my life
Doing some travel and learning new hobbies
I’m really good at
Cooking, vacation planning ,line dance...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fashion magazine, still love to read newspaper (local And foreign ) comedy,action , documentary movie are my favor love all kind of theaters shows and variety of music.food? If it look good I will eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Quality air, water,love, Family, and good friends.oh, my cell phone too :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where should I move to for my retirement? I like somewhere has sun in the winter. It will be much more exciting if we can explore a new place together.
On a typical Friday night I am
More likely visit friends, shopping, movie check out a new restaurant or road trips .
You should message me if
If you are looking for a healthy ,fun and loyal Partners to grow old together.
if you can enjoy other cultural as well as mine.
if you like to travel if you like being active.
More