GirlIncognito86
30 Montreal, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GirlIncognito86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! so I"m going to try to keep this brief, but it's hard to describe yourself in a short paragraph! I love a good challenge (as long as it doesn't involve heights - my kryptonite), and although i have never really been very "sporty" in my life, I do enjoy keeping active! I've recently started up with rock climbing (slowly trying to gain an immunity to my kryptonite, but its not quite working yet lol) and I love running, yoga and zumba!

I think of myself as a "everything in moderation" type girl, I love huge nights out, walking home when the sun's rising, and then quiet nights at home, relaxing by the fireplace and reading a good book (fireplace sold separately).

i love MOST kinds of music, and I'll always give anything a try! anyway, if you wanna find out any more info about me, or just start chatting, send me a message and we can go from there! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a structural engineer in railway, and I'm loving it!
The first things people usually notice about me
well im pretty short lol, and i normally get comments on my smile! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favourite books: hmm currently reading cloud atlas, and im loving it! i love to read, im more fiction than non, but ill give anything a try!
movies: what dreams may come, singles, the dark knight, 500 days of summer, and probably more that im forgetting about!
shows: seinfeld, (classic) simpsons, curb your enthusiasm, modern family.
food: i will eat anything once, seriously. i love food!
More