Girly_Girl76
40 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Girly_Girl76
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am fun, loyal, honest, and hardworking. I am very busy with kids and work; however, I do manage to go out and still stay very close with my friends. I love having game nights, BBQs, and quiet dinners sipping on a glass of wine.
What I’m doing with my life
I hold the keys to reality!! 😉. I work in a psychiatric hospital as a RN. Hopefully next spring I will be starting the mental health or pediatric Nurse Practioner program.
I’m really good at
Staying busy and multi-tasking! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair or call me Taylor Swift!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: L Word, , True Blood, Orange is the new Black, The Fosters
Music: Pop, R&B, Country, Rockabilly, old Punk, Ska, I like most music except for Cock Rock and Heavy Metal
Food: I love food..
Books: I love getting lost in books... Maybe I should do more of it again.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. Friends
3. Phone to speak to my friends and family
4. Straightener
5. Music
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hmmmmm... That depends on the day
On a typical Friday night I am
going out with friends...
You should message me if
you are honest, not a drug addict or alcoholic, wants to talk, likes my basic profile and would like to know more about me, or would like to go out...
More