37 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love art ,movies, music , and creating. Looking for just a friend that could perhaps turn into something more. I have two awesome children that sometimes stay with me. I'm a laid back type gentleman with an open mind. I've been told I am hard to describe because I'm one of those people who can fit into multiple genres and categories, I can get along with almost anyone. Anything you want to know just ask :) Sometimes I think this site is a one ever seems to write back.
What I’m doing with my life
Hahaha I wish I truly knew..I take it one day at a time. I might be wasting it..I have alot of goals and directions I could take just as us all I suppose.
I’m really good at
Creating things. I play the drums..I like to tinker around with digital art..I'm not to shabby at cooking either.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm not sure..what do you notice about me first?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
They are to numerous to list..I like to read but it is like a tranquilizer to always ends with the book falling on my face (assuming im laying down)..I love horror movies drama movies action comedy documentaries ahh I like alot of stuff ..if I feel it I like it. Food I'm not a picky person about..I hate raw celery though.
The six things I could never do without
Food water oxygen friends hope strength
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. Very vague but that truly sums everything up I feel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on where it takes me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me then we'll walk that road
You should message me if
You feel the need