35 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 33 years old and I am looking to meet some new people.

Between My Job my son and racing it keeps me pretty busy so I figured I would give this a try.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend most of my time at work and raising my son. On my off time you can normally find me either training for my next race or coaching my sons soccer team.
I’m really good at
Im really good at cooking and I am known for my BBQ.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say either my smile or how I present myself. I believe you can go a long way in just how you present yourself to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book- Kitchen Confidential.
Movie- Pool hall junkies, Day in the Dirt.
Food- BBQ or Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Dirt bikes, Motocross, Good Music, Great food, good friends and my iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son and what adventure we are going to tackle next. Also teaching my son about good morales and to respect people and helping him become a man.

Also spend allot of time thinking about my next race and going over my race bike and making sure everything is good to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either spending time with my son or if I don't have him I like to go out with friends or just have some people over at the house for some dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im really an open book but I guess if I need to put something here I would say that I a little OCD.
You should message me if
If you are looking for someone genuine and that is not just on here looking for a hook-up. Or if you just want to come and hang out one race weekend.