40Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 5 foot 3 Brown eyes black hair
waiting in at 100 & 50 pound I like going to concerts and
seeing live bands, I like swimming camping riding bicycles
singing, sorry I'm not a very good dancer, but I like dancing.
Anything you won't to know a bout me just ask me.
oh yea! I have a home made video of me on youtube
if you would like to check it out, go to Youtube and
type in
What I’m doing with my life
I am a musician, I haven't had time to
pursue my career yet, but I am still
reaching for my dream, hope fully I
can find a girl that loves music as
much as I do. ♫
I’m really good at
Listening to what people has to say.
Willing to help others in need.
Taking care of my responsibilities.
Being a gentleman.
Putting your needs first.
Writing music.
Listening to your problems. And helping you solve them.
Being kind and generous.
Being a protector.
Not taking any shit, excuse my French.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm sorry but I really don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book. The Bible
Movie, the Crow
Show, two and a half man
music, rock N roll funk & Rap
food, chicken
Six things I could never do without
my mother
my daughter
my car
my bicycle
my pet rabbit
and a girlfriend if I had one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My music career
& my daughter
On a typical Friday night I am
if i'm not singing karaoke,
I'm working on my music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Dying before getting married.
You should message me if
If you are interested in me,
or just won't to talk,
or just won't to be friends
on FaceBook.
The two of us