Glasstonic
29 Rio Rancho, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Glasstonic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been all over the place. I love travel; moving since I was a wee tike. Up next - more travel. Asia? Yes please. Europe? Hell yeah.
What I’m doing with my life
Ah you know - School, work, craft beer and punk shows. Staying curious!

I enjoy going to the gym and outdoors adventures.

As for dreams and working hard - I am working on a degree in engineering (Yay STEM!) and hope that, one day, I get picked up for a paid graduate degree. I want to build my own house, not bare handing it, I mean like, partner with an architect and a contractor. Travel, projects, never getting old (mentally and emotionally that is), and forever learning.
I’m really good at
I get by, but more importantly, what are you really good at?
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, handsome, piercing gaze. The usual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books include required school reading, imaginative novels and a dash of the stuff that makes me feel good.

I don't really watch much actual T.V. However, comma, pause for effect - always down for netflix and chill. I'm taking that back by the way. I'll netflix and chill by myself.

And don't get me started on music. I love, repeat love: punk, classical and metal.

Not much of a foodie. I eat a mean bachelor chow: legumes, vegetables and rice; maybe a little bit of chicken. Oh, and burritos with no discrimination.
The six things I could never do without
Music for sure. I also would need some books, and something to tinker with, my friends and family and foods in burrito form.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School mainly. I think about drawing and when I'm going to get more sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Boring AF. I study, I read and I listen to my friends jam.

If I can swing it, I like going to shows downtowno or out to a brewpub.
You should message me if
Serenade me. Jk. Just message me I love talking to new people.
More