27Bridgeport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
3rd year medical student doing clinical rotations at a hospital near Morgantown. Originally from Pittsburgh.

I crave adventure and breaks from monotony. I'm also very sarcastic and I love deadpan humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Studied biology at Allegheny College for undergrad and received my masters of public health from Boston University. I currently spend my days pretending that I know what's wrong with people when they come into the hospital (just kidding, I don't even pretend).
I’m really good at
Killing spiders (unless they're huge AF)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones and the Harry Potter books. Haven't had a ton of time to read for fun these past couple years though unfortunately =(.

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator, Fight Club, Memento, Shutter Island, Meet the Parents, American Beauty, Lord of the Rings, The Sixth Sense, The Dark Night, Interstellar, Gone Girl

Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Parks and Recreation, Family Guy, The Office, Scrubs, Lost, Burn Notice, Stranger Things, House of Cards

Music: Lots. Usually top 40 stuff but I'm into some indie and EDM stuff too.

Food: Yes to everything. Not a picky eater, but I definitely tend to lean more towards the carnivorous side.
Six things I could never do without
1) Friends and family
2) Sports/fitness
3) iPhone (sad but true)
4) Netflix/HBO
5) My car
6) 2 alarm clocks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends (usually in Pittsburgh) or binge watching something
You should message me if
you can hold your own in a conversation
you are up for adventures every now and then
you enjoy getting casual drinks on a random weeknight
The two of us