Glick10
31 Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Glick10
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from South Florida but went to college in Tampa and ended up staying in the area for work when I graduated. I love doing anything on the water whether its going out fishing, just cruising on the boat, kayaking, or a lazy day on the beach. I love to travel and have been lucky enough to have a job that has let me hit pretty much every state just need to check off Alaska and Hawaii now. I'm not a club person at all I'd much rather go to a bar and check out some live music.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently starting up a new job so that's been keeping me pretty busy but I'm finally working for myself and I definitely love that.
I’m really good at
lots 'o stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
my sweet beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: A Song of Ice and Fire/Game of Thrones
TV: Game of Thrones, Archer, The League, The Walking Dead
Movies: Anything and everything

Food: Big into trying new things but I'm definitely not picky when it comes to this.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, good food/drink, sports, cars, travel/trips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Saving up for my next trip and where I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely grabbing a beer with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask away!
You should message me if
If you think we have some things in common or if you just want to ask me anything or get to know me.
More