61Easton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m a handsome professional that is hardworking but fun loving, that is also honest, very affectionate, and adventurous. I have a great sense of humor and try to start every day with a joke (I do read the newspaper’s comic section first). I think that a good sense of humor is healthy and will get you through a lot. I try to stay in good physical shape by exercising whenever possible and I watch my diet (I hope you like men tall and lean). I enjoy a good aerobic workout, preferably cycling outside, (if inside, I like to use an elliptical trainer). Any yes, I have a full set of real hair, with some gray for that distinguished look, but also in the ‘bi-focal’ crowd. I have a great outlook on life and prefer to be around positive people.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a very interesting job that I love very much and involve lots of travel. I am actually an international airline pilot, and I fly freight all around the world. As I travel, I enjoy exploring new places, different cultures, and trying new foods (you can never go wrong with the house special …….but don’t drink the water …right...).
I’m really good at
1. Achieving personal goals

2. Maintaining an organized life

3. Keeping physically fit

4. Managing my finances
The first things people usually notice about me
As far as appearance, I look “young” for my age … except for bifocal glasses, salt and pepper hair, and walker .... Other than appearance, I have a great sense of humor, positive attitute, and great outlook on life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There is so much to see and do, yet so little time. Good Food (Mexican and Italian). Good Conversation (especially while enjoying a cup of coffee). Good workout (cycling and skiing). Antique and classic cars. Learning new things.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family and Friends
2. Satisfying Job
3. Classic/Antique Cars
4. Laptop Computer
5. Coffee and Chocolate (opps… that’s two things)
6. Growing “Young “with that someone special.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
many things.....meeting you, helping others, finding that one special woman who completes the circle......the list goes on.
On a typical Friday night I am
I do not have a Friday night ‘routine’ because I do not have a ‘routine’ job schedule. I enjoy going out to a nice dinner, night out for a movie/ show, or relaxing at a quiet pub. Warm sunny days are good for taking a long country drive or motorcycle ride. At home I enjoy cooking together, or just having popcorn while watching DVD's
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In addition to being a refugee from New Jersey, (please don’t hold that against me), I also secretly keep six dwarfs hidden in my basement.
You should message me if
I’m looking for a woman who lights my fire, in all areas, mentally and physically, and I hers. Looking for a partner that has a good sense of humor, zest of playfulness, supportive, and full of good surprises. Having an honest, loving, sexy, full of life, happy woman to share these times with me would be wonderful. I always believe that life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the number of moments that take our breaths away. I have done many things and gone many places so far in my life, and my ultimate goal is to find the mutually happy relationship that makes life complete. Therefore, I am interested in meeting a woman who will take my breath away …..(Literally!!!!!). I keep wishing on a star looking for my dream girl so I’m hoping to find her here.
The two of us