34 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Big man with some GQ style...

***Seems like every girl on here is looking for a "good guy" that is genuine, lives a healthy lifestyle and treats a lady the way she deserves to be treated. Well you found one!

Living in Atlanta and loving it, after spending a few years in Miami, Dallas, and New Jersey/New York all for work).

I have worked very hard to get to my current situation in my career and therefore do enjoy nice things once in a while knowing that I have worked for it.

I love having a good time with all sorts of activities, I really enjoy going to the park and hanging out playing random sports/activities.

I am looking for an upbeat girl, that would be considered a "good catch"; I am Armenian and would love a cultured/ethinic partner as well.

I enjoy playing golf, tennis, basketball doing many other outdoor activities and watching football all day on Sundays.

The club scene was fun, however I am ready to be able to spend those nights out with a significant other.

Hit me up for a fun night out and don't hesitate to ask me all those questions your thinking of.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, and enjoying the midtown/highrise/city living lifestyle!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, dancing at the clubs, treating ladies the way they deserve to be treated, leisure sports and being thoughtful!
The first things people usually notice about me
My booty shaking abilities!
You should message me if
you think we can have a fun date night out!