25Greensboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Corinne. I am 21. I'm a university student studying language and philosophy. I love to read, write, and watch movies...so basically anything that allows me to sit on my ass and do nothing. I consider myself smart and friendly but I'm too lazy to go out and meet people.
What I’m doing with my life
I study languages and Philosophy. I currently fluent in russian and english. I am in the process of learning french, gaelic, and elvish.
I’m really good at
Writing, making my friends feel better about themselves, and Say Yes to the Dress trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses. Most people aren't very observant of me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Lord of the Rings, Ayn Rand, Anne Rice, Harry fucking Potter
Movies: The Labyrinth, Inkheart, Lord of The Rings, The Hobbit, The Dark Crystal, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Austin Powers, Disney Movies
Shows: Sherlock, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Torchwood, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, 6 Feet Under, Breaking Bad, John Adams miniseries
Music: David Bowie, Lady Gaga, Queen, Tyga, 50 Cent, Garfunkel and Oates, Fall Out Boy
Food: Macaroni and Cheese, Whiskey
Six things I could never do without
1. Cigarettes
2. Whiskey
3. My Computer
4. My Car
5. Friends
6. Chicken Wings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to name my characters for my next story
On a typical Friday night I am
drunk and coloring disney princesses with my roommates
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a fucking mess
You should message me if
You're a fucking mess like me
The two of us