Goddric
36 Livonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Goddric
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to cook , hang out with family and close friends . Bbq all year round or sit by a bondfire and relax . I enjoy the little things in life we take for granted and I believe in karma .
What I’m doing with my life
Working and school .
I’m really good at
Working on cars
DIY projects around the house surfing the web
Cooking
Working out
Relaxing on the couch watching Netflix or sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bazingga shirts lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big Bang theory
Monkey garage
Iron chief
Kung fu and action movies
All types of music
Baklava home made of course
Working on cars
Favorite author would have to be ? Sir Arthor Conan Doyle .
The six things I could never do without
-family
-friends
-cell phone
-Pizza
-sleeping
-ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Retiring
On a typical Friday night I am
Home sleeping from working all week or out at a friends house BBQ , eureka , bonfire or at a sport bar watching the game .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell you later
You should message me if
You have morals and values .
Love dogs .
Clean and orginized
Your not an achohalic who need to drink all the time .
You can cook
Your not crazy or abusive .
If you were tested plz send copy of the medical report .
Last for now women who think and act like there still in highschool OMG it was a long time ago move on and grow up . trying to be cool or dressing like a hooker docent make you look sexy . not trying to offend anone just pointing out a fact .
More