GokaiRed01
26 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GokaiRed01
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Yo the names William born an raised in Indianapolis i am a at home person not saying i don't like to go out but eh i am a homey type eh i have terrible luck with sites like these what am i doing here XD but eh if you want to talk to me for whatever reason drop a message ill gladly hold a conversation with you
What I’m doing with my life
trying to live it while dealing with scoliosis going back to school soon so i can get my GED an improve my life :) while doing conventions cosplays an hanging with friends
I’m really good at
Gaming , Computers, ,cosplay ,cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
my cosplays my height my back
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: any anime movie I also like martial arts movies an some horror movies (especially Japanese horror movies they are the best)
Tv shows: House, Law & Order svu, Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air, any of the kamen rider seasons, any of the super sentai/Power Rangers seasons, the walking dead, and a lot more.
Food: mostly anything Im also willing to try new foods :3
Music: anything except for country
The six things I could never do without
Anime,Cosplays,my friends,Oxygen,my video games,Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
At home chillin watching WWE thursday night smackdown
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Eh I can be boring at times
You should message me if
Your into anime,cosplaying,video games,conventions, or all the above or if you just wanna hangout :3
More