Goldfinger2008
43 Venice, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Goldfinger2008
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there
I am a half American half Brit concoction was born and raised in England but my mom is from California. I live in Florida now.

I'm told I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I'm very shy until I get to know someone. I respect other people's independence and try not to take things too serious. I am definitely not a control freak!!

I like doing all the usual things going out to bar, restaurant cinema & travel. I like cycling going the gym going out with my camera to countryside or seaside taking photos bit of a hobby that gets me out and about. Thanks for reading feel free to message you'd like to talk.
I love taking pictures of sunsets and enjoy playing video games when i have time. ( I used to work in the industry)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying practice my american accent!
I’m really good at
Chasing my own tail!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of films sci-fi is favourite but enjoyed most
Green Mile,
Kings speech
Distirct 9
Bladerunner
Wolf of Wallstreet

Music I like mostly edm but enjoy rock and pop too.
Daft Punk
Hot since 82
Eric Prydz
Grum
Mitch murder
Marconi Union
Bombay bicycle club
Broads of Canada

I like & will try most food Italian, Chinese Indian Thai are my favourite.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Internet
holidays
passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
World domination
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or at home watching TV chilling sometimes going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Love long nails, nail art on a partner
You should message me if
If I sound like someone you want to talk with
More