30Bellingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I am raising an amazing daughter and have a career that I enjoy. I must say I probably work too much, but I like to always be ahead and making a difference! I also volunteer when I can. I am also exploring a new lifestyle with my husband. :) He is on here with the name Brew_and_Brains.
I’m really good at
*caring about people and being supportive
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile. I am almost always smiling. I have other "assets" that draw the eye too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This section is really hard for me. I have so many favorites. I love to read lots of different genres, although my favorite genres include dystopias and mysteries. Movies and music are the same. New favorite movies are Ted and The Avengers. Music changes depending on my mood. As of late I have been lilistening to Fleetwood Mac (always a fav) and Beastie Boys. As for food, I do not like seafood or cheese. I love to cook and bake.
Six things I could never do without
*My family (daughter and husband and pets)
*Caffeine (Coke)
*Water (ocean, rivers, etc)-Love being around!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things! I am a total daydreamer and let my mind wander. I think about what I want to accomplish that day, year, life and of course ponder fantasies too!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home watching a movie and relaxing. I do like to go out and have fun when the opportunity rises.
You should message me if
you are okay with the concept of polyamory and my being married. I'm just looking for a good time, whether it be just talking and being friends or something more. If you want a picture of me, I'll be more then happy to send one if asked. Discretion is a girl's best friend.
The two of us