29 Preston, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a man... Who like to do man things...? Aside from that, very easy going, always doing something or anything, except for when I'm KO'd with a hangover, at which point I can normally be found collapsed on my sofa watching whatever generic american comedy E4 are serving up!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working between high and medium secure psychiatry, not entirely sure what it is I do, I'm just kind of 'there', but looking to get out of it, miss the days when I used to actually think... Outside of work I'm generally doing whatever it is that's taken my fancy that day, I like variety in my life, keeps it fresh! Love doing anything active, but definately not one of those guys who loves his reflection more than he does piles of steak... That being said I do really enjoy piles of steak... With cheese!
I’m really good at
Finding ways to muck about when I'm supposed to be busy... That and banter!! Thoroughly enjoy giving it a good old fashioned back and forth, especially when it gets a bit more childish than you'd expect from a 25 year old...
The first things people usually notice about me
The dodgy accent, I was brought up near Liverpool but have lived in Lancashire for the past 7 years, it's a tad all over the show right now.
The six things I could never do without
Top six?! Number one, my phone! After that, I think I could pretty much survive... Oh, and bacon!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and find out!
You should message me if
You're interested, honestly I won't bite... Even if you're not my type, I still enjoy having a natter!