25 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

My name is Molly. Right now i'm just doing my best trying not to flunk out of college and pay my rent on time. I'm really shy. I like to think that I'm funny. You'll always find me wearing headphones. I listen to music all the time. Hopeless Romantic. I'm a bigger girl, but i'm working on being a smaller one. I think my smile is weird. I have a few tattoos. Always wanting more. I used to have a face full of metal, but took out all my piercings except for my tongue.

My family is super important to me. I have an older sister and my younger brother and sister. My mom and sisters live in Ohio and I miss them constantly.

Born and raised in Colorado and I love every second of it. I love being able to go hiking whenever I want. I enjoy going camping and hiking, I just wish more of my friends did. Sitting around the campfire with my family and friends are some of the best memories I have.

I've never seen the ocean. I'd like to go to a beach one day to have the sand squish between my toes and swim in the ocean. It would make my life to be able to hold a baby sea turtle. They are just the most perfect thing ever. Turtles are my favorite. =]

I'm a busy bee! If I'm not at school, i'm more than likely at my job. I've been supporting myself since I was 16. I try my best to be a dependent person. I hate asking people for favors.

I've never been in what I consider a serious relationship. I've dated a few people here and there, but it's never been anything spectacular. I think part of it is that I'm not a super clingy person...at least not in the beginning? I hate getting text messages throughout the day asking what I'm up to, or how I'm feeling. If I say i'm at work, I'll still be at work the next two hours so stop asking and getting mad that I don't reply right away.

I enjoy just having a moment to myself. I'm not one of those people that have to be surrounded by others 24/7. Just give me a few hours out of the day to be alone a decompress. When I'm with someone I'll give him my all, but he needs to respect my personal boundaries as well. It's not that I don't want to see important people in my life, but I need my "me" time before I'm even enjoyable to hang out with
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm a student going for a major in Sociology with minors in Psychology and Criminology. I plan on going to grad school to get my masters in Social Work. I haven't decided 100% what I want my career to be. I go back and forth between working with autistic children or working with troubled adolescent youth.

Besides being a student I work part time at The Apple Store. I truly enjoy working there. It's not always fun getting yelled at by angry customers, but through working there I've made life-time friends and found myself being able to talk to people from all over the globe who come to visit my store.
I’m really good at
Being sarcastic
Pretending like I know how to sing
Being patient
Quoting my favorite movies
Cooking and Baking
Sleeping (I'm a champion at that!)
The first things people usually notice about me
My crazy curly hair, my eyes, and my tattoos on my arm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Hot Rod, The Emperor's New Groove, She's the Man, The Other Guys, 21 Jump Street, movies like that =] I like to laugh

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, True Blood, Awkward, Breaking Bad, Ghost Adventures, Spongebob, South Park, Futurama, The Simpsons, Supernatural

Books: Harry Potter, The Host, Hush, Impulse...Anything by John Green

Music: I jam to everything. Even country...it just doesn't happen often lol I really enjoy Colorado's music scene. I love going to local shows, I just wish more of my friends would be willing to explore it with me!

Food: Mexican and Breakfast foods. YUM
The six things I could never do without
I'm not going to write the obvious like air or water, because of course I need those!

1. PMA
2. Being able to see the stars
3. Walking in the rain
4. Laughter
5. My car
6. Autumn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general, but I often think about ridiculous things like wishing Thor and Batman were real, or ways to bribe my teachers so I won't flunk their classes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working! ha. On that rare occasion that I'm not I like to be pretty chill. I like hitting up the bars with my friends, or just staying in and watching movies. I don't need to do anything crazy to enjoy a friday night. I like dorky things I suppose like going bowling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm. I've been dying my hair black since I was 16. I'm a natural brunette
You should message me if
if you want to get to know me more than what I have on here, if you want a movie buddy...uhm.

I'm horrible at these things. Message me if you want to. Just don't be a creepy pervert, okay?