GoobeRnNYC
31 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GoobeRnNYC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
California born and raised. Moved back to the West Coast a year ago after living in New York for 5 years. I like to ride my bicycle. Latest obsession is the girls locker room at the bay club.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to fall back in love with San Francisco. Trying to figure out if I want to stay or move on to the next city/state/country
I’m really good at
giving looks
laughing loud
firm hand shakes
finishing my meal
Walking for miles
Telling you how it is
Holding the elevator door closed
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh
How I compare prices at the grocery store
I never ask for help
That I wear a lot of black or every pattern/print in the book
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: books on fashion, meditation, nutrition, and health.
Movies: Anything by Tarantino or Wes Anderson.
Music: Little Dragon, Future Islands, Marvin Gaye, Poolside, Alt-j too many to name..
Food: Seafood, spicy
The six things I could never do without
Passport
Camera
Nature
Coffee
Friends & Family
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people stare at you when you are walking, then look down when they pass you?
Where is everyone going?
What is my next adventure?
How long i'll stay in San Francisco this time?
What my next meal will be?
Where did the art and music scene go since I've left?
Where do normal people hangout other than the mission, north beach or marina?
Where everyone's going to hangout now since Dolores Park is closed?
What's going on tonight?
When I'm going to actually buckle down and buy a record player?
If I can sneak a puppy into my apartment?
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, making dinner and watching a movie.
I prefer going out on the week day vs. the weekend if I do go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just moved back to San Francisco.
I only have 5 friends here now, since everyone moved away.
I moved back to be closer to family.
I cook nearly every meal with garlic and onions.
I'm still friends with a huge group of people from high school,Two are my roommates now.
I climbed Billy Goat Park and lost grip on the swing. Managed to roll down the hill and land on a rock where I split my head open and got 5 staples. I don't regret anything! (Totally fine).
You should message me if
If you have a bike and want to ride.
Want to grab a whiskey during happy hour.
You like $1 oysters.
You can cook up something special.
If you have a love for nature.
You can make me laugh.
You're looking for a new friend.
If you want to do anything on Sf.funcheap.
More