40Flat Rock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Shane...

I am a very down to earth guy that expects very little and simple to please. Just looking for my equal... I'm a great guy that is looking for a great girl. I am one of the few good guys left, at least Ive been told. I would like to think so too ;-)

They always say to list who you would like to meet, honestly who I would like to meet? let me start with someone I don't want to meet!

I don't want a girl with a million guy friends that call them just friends even though they slept with Once you cross that line you cant take them back over, they become your lover.

I don't want a girl that lies and is dishonest about even the smallest things, they say once a liar always a liar.

I am looking for a girl that wants to be treated with respect, loyalty and wants to grow into a relationship / share them special moments together...

For example:

Buying my lady a flower for just no apparent reason just to tell her I love her.

Listening to her when she needs a person to talk to about anything or just wants to talk about her day, I'll be there for you.

I'm the guy that don't complain when you ask him to go shopping with you ;)

I am someone that is not going to disrespect you and cheat on you, I know how it feels and would never want that for someone else.

I guess all in all, I'm just a good guy in search of a great girl to make eachother happy.

If you are a great girl that is honest, fun, not afraid to communicate, loves to laugh and has a great sense of humor I can't wait to hear from you.

Take Care,

What I’m doing with my life
Establishing myself in my new carrer of real estate, a dream I had always wanted to do but never took the plunge. I have worked in the mortgage industry for 10 + years and now decided to make a change.
I’m really good at
Alot of things ;-) My job, family oriented, romance etc.. Anything I put my mind and hands to :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes / Teeth - Smile
Six things I could never do without
My family (very close) , my job , money, house etc..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family, Friends and Work.
On a typical Friday night I am
I bowl every Friday ( in the Fall and Spring) , other than that probably home or hanging out with my brother and family..
You should message me if
If you like my profile and would like to get to know eachother.
The two of us