56 Tarzana, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a divorced father of two wonderful grown children. They are both on their own and I am very proud on them.

I have been here in the San Fernando Valley for about nine years now and find it a little more interesting than some of the other places that I have lived in my life. With that said, I do find that I enjoy the different cultures, availablity of theatre venues, museums and sporting events.
What I’m doing with my life
Still trying to figure that out!
I’m really good at
being a good son to my parents and a good father to my children.
The first things people usually notice about me
usually my smile and ease which I can converse on most subjects.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - mostly inspirational.
Movies - comedies, but I have to admit that I really enjoyed The Blind Side and Julie and Julia this past year.
Music - pretty much all with the exception of rap and heavy metal.
Food - Let's go to Lawry's on one Saturday night and stay in for pizza from Round Table the next. In between, keep it healthy!!!
The six things I could never do without
My morning coffee
My children
Good friends
My strong sense of right and wrong (thanks, mom and dad)
My BlackBerry
A good lady to share life with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What does being 25% "enemy" mean?
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe out at a movie or just as likely home catching up on household chores so everything is clean for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I laugh at myself often!
You should message me if
you believe in meeting a person and have no preconceived notion of what the relationship is going to be. I have found that when two people meet and the intention is to fall in love, quite often things are what they want them to be and not actually what they are.