Good_Man333
36 Lawton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Good_Man333
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I actually mean it when I say I’m not into playing games. I will tell you my situation upfront so there are no surprises, and I expect the same in return.
My work:
I am a travel technician for a turbine manufacturer which means that I work on the road a lot, in fact all of the time pretty much. This has undoubtedly been a major problem when it comes to meeting women and maintaining relationships. Most of the time I work in the middle of nowhere, and I stay in very small towns. This obviously makes it difficult to date. I typically work a lot of hours which can sometimes make it difficult to date as well. However, I am scheduled to be in Lawton for the next few months, and I am not working ridiculous amount of hours. So, it is pretty nice to be somewhere that actually has people, something to do, and some free time.
Why I’m on here:
While I think most of us hope to find love sooner than later, myself included, I’m looking to start simple. I just want to meet a woman to go on a date with and hopefully enjoy each other’s company. I have been in a pretty remote area of northwest Canada for the past few months, and needless to say that gets pretty lonely. I hope to find some female companionship with which I can have a nice conversation and some laughs. Maybe it will lead to more, but lets not put that pressure on it right now. So, if you are interested in going out to dinner or drinks with a nice guy and getting to know each other with no strings attached let me know.
About me:
I’m 6’3”, 210lbs, healthy, happy, and would consider myself fairly intelligent. I’m always up for a good conversation over coffee or drinks. I have never been married and I do not have any children. I’m kind, respectful, and laid back. I am very drama free and I’m not looking to add drama of any kind to my life. Life is too short to get worked up about stuff that in the big picture is not important. I enjoy fishing, camping, traveling, site seeing, and sports. I mostly listen to country music, but I also enjoy alternative and classic rock. Comedy movies are my favorite, but I also like to watch action movies.
If there is anything you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the renewable energy construction industry which is one that I both enjoy and have a passion for. Just trying to build a good and enjoyable career. Oh, and of course trying to find a good woman, lol. It is harder than it seems!
I’m really good at
I am more of a jack of all trades kind of guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically: I'm tall, my smile, and my eyes. All of this is obviously based on what I have been told.
Personality: I'm nice, respectful, smart, and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading: I don't read for fun. When I do read it is to learn something.
Movies: I like comedy and some action movies.
Music: I listen to country and alternative rock mostly.
Food: I like just about everything that is cooked.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Food
My dog
Warm weather for at least half the year
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not traveling for work anymore ha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to eat, shooting pool, bowling, at the lake, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing on the internet. They must be crazy asking this question.
You should message me if
You don't play games, not full of drama, trustworthy, honest, and like what you have seen in my profile.
More