27 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a beer-drinking, bike-riding, nerdy, environmentalist and I'm just trying to find an awesome lady to explore Denver with or who would let me show her what I love about it. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Work keeps me busy most of the time but when I do have some free time I like to enjoy it outside, exploring Denver and Colorado in general.

I'm also getting ready to leave for the Peace Corps in February 2017. Working on getting all my Colorado things in before I leave! Let me know if you join me :)
I’m really good at
Bike riding to a brewery and having thoughtful conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually the first thing people notice is height, not that I'm super tall but I am above average, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books are The Hunger Game trilogy, Game of Thrones series (although im half way through book 5 so no spoilers!!) The Alchemist, Fight Club (or anything by Chuck), and Hundred years of Solitude are some favorites but I'm always open to suggestions (I'm always looking for new books to read).

I love all types of movies which makes it hard to narrow down but some of my favorites that are classics are Back to the Future trilogy, Star Wars (episodes IV-VI and all of the cartoons), Up, Amelie, I can go on but that's just a taste.

I love Netflix! I had no idea I liked so many shows, like: Archer, Wilfred, Scrubs, Battlestar Galactica, Portlandia, Firefly, Jessica Jones, Sense8, and Death Note.

I'll listen to almost anything and love to enjoy the local music scene.

I love FPS games and currently I'm working my way through the oldie but goodie, Ocarina of Time.

I lOVE FOOD/BEER! I'm a huge fan of the local brewery and food scene in Denver. Currently, I'm working my way through River North (RiNo), so if you know of a good place or want to try a new place with me, let me know!
The six things I could never do without
Good books
My bike
Good Conversations
Family/ Friends/Pup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can give back to the community
How to acheive my future goals
When and where I'll be travelling to next
Life's little quirks
On a typical Friday night I am
I'll be either at home relaxing with my pup, watching some Netflix, reading or out trying new breweries :).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been known to put out on the first date, lol Just kidding....or am I, I guess you'll just have to find out ;)
You should message me if
If you want to explore Denver with me or if your looking for someone to show you around :).