Gor9eous_Diva
28 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Gor9eous_Diva
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm a 26 year-old who is driven for success. God is first in my life, followed by my family and friends. I graduated from Indiana University in 2011 with a B.A. in Biology and a Spanish minor. I love life, I love to laugh, and I'm full of ambition! I'm an outgoing and full-loving person, and if there's more you wanna know, strike up a convo with me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am new to Austin, TX by way of Indianapolis! I work as a General Supervisor/ Clinical Analyst for a drug recovery center, and my goal is to eventually go back to school to get my MBA. I'm very active with my church as I sing on the praise team. I'm also involved with my sorority, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
I’m really good at
Baking
Crafts
Giving advice
Puzzles/riddles
Things involving numbers
Being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my cheek bones
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite music: Gospel, smooth R&B

Favorite foods: CEREAL! Salad with ranch dressing, Alfredo

Fav Books: Desert Flower, the Kite Runner

Fav Shows: almost anything on Investigaton Discovery Channel; Law & Order SVU and I must admit some reality shows lol
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Friends/Sorors
Cereal
Laughter
Ambition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and where I want to be in achieving my spiritual, educational and personal goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing or curling up on the couch, watching a good movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm such a sap on tear-jerker movies!
You should message me if
I intrigue you and you think we'll have great conversation! And only serious inquiries please and thanks!
More