34Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Bryan. I am a very laid back type of guy. I originally from New York but since then I have lived in Massachusetts, North Carolina, Florida, Connecticut and finally I have settled down in Virginia. I graduated from Western New England College in 2006 with a bachelors degree in Electrical Engineering and have been living in Alexandria since 2007.

Since I've moved down here I done quite a few things. I have biked up to Georgetown for a friends church festival, gone Shenandoah Valley to hike, tried different food that I've never had before and learned to adapted to used public transportation.

I am very close with my family and friends. Every year I take time off to visit my college friends in the Northeast at least a few times. It is something I enjoyed immensely and I am lucky to have such a great group friends. I also visit family and other friends in my previous places I have lived that I stop in to say hello. It is important to me in keep in touch with them since they are an important part of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
When not working I am either at the bowling alley or playing softball depending on the time of year. I also enjoy working out, biking along the GWPY path to DC and to Maryland and spending time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Bowling since I have been doing that for over 20 years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very rational person and sometimes a bit too truthful. I am also a bit stubborn (that might be an understatement).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie is The Mask. Other favorites include Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, The Lion King, Wedding Crashers, Dodgeball, Old School, Dark Knight, Silence of the Lambs, Hannibal, Major League, Major League II, League of their Own, The Sandlot, Miracle, Ernest Goes to Camp and Spiderman.

The TV shows I watch consist of The Daily Show, Colbert Report Simpsons, South Park, ESPN, Myth Busters, Pawn Stars, It's Always Sunny of Philadelphia, Big Bang Theory, The League and almost anything else on History Channel.

Rock n Roll is my favorite genre of music. Metallica, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Stone Temple Pilots, Guns and Roses and Van Halen are some of my favorite bands. I could name a lot more but I don't want to take up some much space. I do appreciate and listen to other music but Rock n Roll tops them all.

My favorite food has to be pretty much anything with chicken. I eat a lot of it. I also enjoy making pancakes. I recently got a slow cooker so I am slowly learning how to use that. I can cook enough to survive but there is always the need to learn more.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Milk
4. Chicken
5. Computer
6. M&Ms
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask to find out.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a guy who is trustworthy, loyal, compassionate, dependable and punctual. Also, if you want your relationship to also involve me being your companion and friend.
The two of us