55Horn Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved to this area in May 2012 from N.W Mississippi to be closer to my granddaughter. I am open minded, a 1 woman man,( Iwas raised the old fashioned way no cheating in a relationship, if you are with 1 person then that is who you are with. Don't have time for head games or someone toying with my heart (had enough of that when I was married) , drama queens. I like cooking either indoors or out. Don't mind learning from others.
What I’m doing with my life
Watching my 8 y/o granddaughter 3 days a week. Looking for my Someone Special..................
I’m really good at
Listening, lending a helping hand. I no problem helping others when I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
White beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any Wizard of Oz book/movie (but not The Wiz), 1984, Animal Farm, Any type of movie, almost all types of music (No rap) and almost any type of food (willing to experiment to a certian point)
Six things I could never do without
Family, car, diet dr. pepper, Pringles, dark chocolate and last but not least any Wizard Of Oz book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What if???????????
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting in front of my tv, computer or if it's nice outside at Lake Taneycomo fishing for rainbow trout....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's get to know one another first and then we can discuss it......
You should message me if
You would like to hang out and maybe see where it leads from there
The two of us