43 Puyallup, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently moved to Puyallup. I'm enjoying exploring my new home.

I'm originally from the Philadelphia area. I relocated here after 6 years in the Army. Lived here since 1997. I've worked at the same job for the last 17 years. I have my own cars, and a motorcycle I enjoy riding when I have time. I have my own place, done with roommates.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm looking for a partner to enjoy life with! Starting out as friends and seeing where it goes!! Making memories along the way! I like to explore new places. I'd like to travel. I want to visit Ireland and Australia the most.
I'm learning to be healthier and exercise more! If you can help me stay the course, or even workout with me, that would be great!
I'm very kid friendly, and understand that they'll come first. I enjoy doing activities that they enjoy! Maybe, because I haven't lost touch with my inner child?
I’m really good at
My Job! Being consistent, and reliable!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my tattoo's! Or my beard if I haven't shaved! I guess, that's if they notice me at all! Sometimes, I think we get so busy we forget to look around and see the people near us!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like to read Dean Koontz, Clive Barker, and some Stephen King

Boondock Saints ; Armageddon ; Horror movies and Sci-fi are among my favorites. But, i watch many different things!

True Blood, Walking Dead, SOA, Hell on Wheels, Big Bang Theory, Psych, Royal Pains, White Collar, Suits, and many More!!

I listen to Metal the most! But i have a wide variety of interests including Classical!

Everything!! Well, just about!
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Music
4) Food
5) Conversation
6) Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general! Will I find the right woman? Will she steal my heart and gain my loyalty?
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday nights are never the same! I just go with what ever i feel like doing! Movies, Dinner, Stay at Home, or being a roadie! I never know what im doing until it happens!
However, I would like to find someone that keeps my time relatively occupied! Not every night, but leaves me wanting to see her as soon as I get back!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Gotta think about this one!
You should message me if
If you think we have something in common. Just wanna chat. You think we should get to know each other better. Or, if you have any questions. Feel free to ask me anything.