GotchaJuicy
26 North Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GotchaJuicy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 23 year old Professional Wrestler and Personal Trainer (also now training in MMA & back into Boxing). My week days are filled with the gym, resting, studying, writing. My weekends are filled with traveling the world and doing what I love to do.

Interested in more? Check me out..
www.facebook.com/Gotcha.Juicy
Twitter: @thejuiceee
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Professional Wrestler, gym enthusiast, and model.
I’m really good at
Wrestling, Poetry, Cooking, Football, weightlifting, listening, being a great friend, laying in bed and watching netflix.
The first things people usually notice about me
First things people usually notice about me are my eyes, and smile. Then after speaking to me they notice my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of biographies, and autobiographies..I'm very interested in people and how they lived their life.
Chicken, pasta, chinese food, steak, rice..I love to cook.
hip hop, r&b, rap
Saw Trilogy, Step Brothers, Superbad, Halloween, Nightmare On Elm Street, Will Ferrell is the funniest person alive.
The six things I could never do without
My Iphone, wrestling, a notebook, sleep, food, my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I will live my life to the fullest and make every experience I have the best one it can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
traveling the world, and performing in front of paying customers. If I happen to have the day off, I spend it lounging in my house catching up on some television shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to write poetry, it allows me to express how I really feel in a secretive way.
You should message me if
You are loyal, honest, down to earth, have a sense of humor. Also if you enjoy sports, cuddling, writing, and have respect.
More