28 Omaha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a man who wants to be happy and be free to be who I am. I can be overly sarcastic or random at times then quickly switch to being serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Not much, just doing whatever in my life.
I’m really good at
I know how to run a sound board pretty well plus i tend to still get asked for help spiritualy by others. I used to do protections, cleansings, and exorcisms energy wise or as you would put it magickly. But ya i mostly help others out with figurin out what is wrong so they can take care of it. Right now im taking a bit of a break from doin all that. I also have a good sense of patience when its needed along with an open ear and an open mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well now I would say my snakebites, plus i would say my clothin style of choice. Im most comfortable in a pair of tripp pants n all black or clothin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Horror/thriller, comedies, action, fantasy movies.

Fantasy, thriller, suspence, mystery novels.

Oriantal, italian, greek, creol, cajun
coolio, leaves eyes, xandria, the doors, queen, the rasmus, gothminister, celtic woman, skid row, lena katina, drowning pool, disburbed, tatu, godsmack, and otep

Ncis, two and a half men, house, scrubs, how I met your mother, big bang theory, river monsters, myth busters, bbc's top gear, ifc channel, chiller channel, science channel, discovery channel, travel channel, animal planet, sy fy channel
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone, coffee/mochas, music, cigs/maryjane, mnt dew/cherry dr. pepper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life n whatever pops up along with what i want to do with my life n my own path. One of the idea's ive been playin around with is startin up a paranormal investigation team another is if i want to get a degree in recording engineering after a bs or as in computer programming or not. The comp prog degree would only help me pay for the rec engin degree. But mostly i think about philosphy n the like at this current point in my life. Yes ive thought about a philosphy degree but not sure about what i would do with it
On a typical Friday night I am
Playin around on my laptop or on my mobile or watchin whatever catches my interest then again if a friend of mine calls me up or txts me to hang out i would be doin that then again i only have one hang out buddy from my old high school days so i need more homies to hang with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't trust easily
You should message me if
If you want to strike up a conversation