GourmetItalia
28 Saratoga, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
GourmetItalia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi everyone! I am an aspiring apps designer, former track athlete, and artist that enjoys life's smaller moments.

I try to balance work with some down time and quality entertainment. There are generally very few things that will bother me and I value honesty and consideration.

That being said I won't claim to be perfect and equally acknowledge the fact that no one's perfect. I have flaws like everyone else and accept people for who they are. Everyday is a new day and full of learning experiences and room for personal growth.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am finding a means to travel the world while working towards making it in the film industry or marketing and advertising. I try to balance work with traveling, enjoying new cuisines, exploring the great outdoors, and enjoying down time at home.

When possible, I try to shake up my free time with embracing my art production, hiking, brisk outdoor expeditions, and going on mini-adventures. Absorbing my experiences allows me to write new stories based on my daily adventures or from hearing other peoples' life experiences.
I’m really good at
Being polite, friendly, and understanding while also appreciating life's simpler pastimes!
The first things people usually notice about me
My radiant smile and adventurous spirit!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books:

A Song of Ice and Fire Series (Better known as Game of Thrones novelized), A Tale of Two Cities, Ender's Game

Favorite Movies:

Ocean's Eleven, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Harry Potter Films, Paprika, Five Centimeters Per Second, How to Train Your Dragon*, Toy Story Trilogy, 007 James Bond Series, Pixar Animated Films, Dream Works Animated Films

Favorite TV Shows:

Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Better Call Saul, Breaking Bad, Heroes Reborn, Daredevil, House of Cards, Turn: Washington's Spies

Favorite Foods:

Indian Food, Chinese Food, Italian Food, Pepperoni Pizza
Chicken Tikka Massala, Fajita Burritos, Sushi, Jambalaya, and Sourdough Bread with Clam Chowder

Favorite Artist Musicians:

Ariana Grande, Justin Timberlake, Taylor Swift, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Katy Perry, Iggy Azalea, Maroon 5, DNCE, Drake, Lupe Fiasco, Mariah Carey, Beyonce, Fergie
The six things I could never do without
1. Exercise
2. Food
3. A Home
4. Water
5. Sleep
6. Transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The evolution of technology, society, social movements, organization, the allocation of resources, and humanity, the mentalities and experiences between the young and elderly, the dream of humanity going off into space, appreciating my youth and the limited time I am spending on Earth, appreciating some of the simplest things, the effort individuals place in their lives and work, the uniqueness of every individual, evaluating the changes in my life and my outlook on my growth as an individual, the passage of time, the efficiency and the stamina of the mind at any given time, the pointlessness in wars, what life could be like in the next century if humanity doesn’t kill itself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Writing excerpts for my novel, sipping coffee with friends, exploring new hiking sites with friends, or sketching somewhere!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask away and we'll go from there!
You should message me if
You appreciate honesty, don't take life too seriously, and/or appreciate the fact that life is short!
More