35 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 35, live in Austin, and work for the state. Apple fan, cat lover, techno-futurist.
What I’m doing with my life
After leaving the small town I grew up in, I headed right for the city where I now spend my days working in the shadow of the pink granite dome. Everyone says that maybe they'll go to grad school someday and maybe I will too.
I’m really good at
Fixing gadgets, making people laugh, surprising people with tales of the wild future to come.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my voice or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Mr. Show, Always Sunny, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Trailer Park Boys, Top Gear

Movies: Clerks, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Back to the Future, Wayne's World, Dumb and Dumber, The Terminator.

Music: Current Alternative, 90s Alternative, Trance, rock, classical, hip-hop, chiptunes.

Books: mostly nonfiction.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, the future, and whether or not my cat is going to kill me in my sleep for sport.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends and going out for dinner and a drink, or staying in with netflix or video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm neither Republican nor Democrat.
You should message me if
You know who you are and you know what you want.