27 Tempe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Robert. Nerdy. Nice. Funny. (I'm horrible at these things. :P) Looking for something serious.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm from Bakersfield, California (born in Fresno) and have been in Arizona for five years building on a life. Always trying new things. Getting back in shape at TruHit Fitness and training to do my first triathlon! Competitive video game tournaments bi-weekly with my friends. Working towards paying my car off, travel and eventually owning a home.
I’m really good at
Being random and asking random questions!
The first things people usually notice about me
My nerdy shirts I wear :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books -_-
Movies-Comedy, War, Documentaries, Animated, Suspense.
Shows-Star Trek, The Office, House, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec, IT Crowd, Big Bang Theory, Anime
Music-Trance, Techno, Rave, House, Happy Hardcore, 80s Rock, Old School Rap, 90s R&B, Gaming, Oldies, Motown! Not a fan of today's rap and hip hop.
Food-Mexican, Indian, Vietnamese, Any kinds of curry, and I'm always willing to try new things!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Nice pair of running shoes!
Gaming computer
Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and which R&B song I should learn next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or gaming places, after work, in the afternoon. I love going out to eat and trying new places with friends and just chill. (I'm not big on partying and clubbing. It is not my thing to do).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was almost two months premature?
You should message me if
You're not stuck up and actually find me attractive. Not physically but as a person. If you would like a running or hiking partner :D